This Committee is the heart and soul of the British Dance Council. It deals with advising the Board on the financial position of the Council, as well as other planning and strategic advice for the organisation. The Committee looks at key financial issues and interacts with the accounting firm to prepare and vet the accounts before they are approved by the Board of Directors.

Chair/F&GP Officer: Christopher Hawkins

Vice Chair/Assistant F&GP Officer: Mark Lunn

Members: Michael Conway, Philip Perry, Jaime Dieguez, Nicola Nordin, Antonio Franchitti Attendees: Len Armstrong (BDC Honorary President), Bryan Allen (BDC Honorary Past President)

Robin Short

Nigel Horrocks

Jan Williams

Gillian Mackenzie

Anne Lingard

Antony Hurley

Lorna Lee-Stylianos

Robert Grover

Len Armstong

Bryan Allen

Michael Williams

Kenny Welsh

Tracey Walters

David Trueman

Hannah Trever

Yvonne Saunders

David Roberts

Margaret Redmond

Sean Perry

Philip Perry

Carol Perry

Nicola Nordin

Hilary Mouat

Cora Ann Leonard

Anna Henrich-Jones

Malcolm Hill

Morgan Hemphill

Natalie Hayes

Krystof Grzelak

Antonio Franchitti

Mark Elsbury

Colin Donaldson

Philip Diment

Jaime Dieguez

Frances Dawson

Howard Cookson

Michael Conway

Warren Brown

Warren Boyce

Joanne Blackshaw

Robert Aldred

Mark Lunn

Christopher Hawkins