This Committee is formed by an equal number of delegates from the Association of Dance and Freestyle Professionals (ADFP) and the BDC. Together, they look at the regulatory system for Freestyle competitions throughout the country, and ensure that these two major organisations are aligned with their values and their rules. 


This is yet another example of great collaboration between vital dance organisations under the umbrella of the Council.

Co-Chairs/ Freestyle Membership Officers: Christopher Hawkins and Tracey Walters

Members:  Anna Henrich-Jones (BDC), Diane Corbett (ADFP), Kemi Chandler (ADFP), Frances Dawson (BDC), Cora-Ann Leonard (BDC), Vicki Cooper (ADFP)

Robin Short

Nigel Horrocks

Jan Williams

Gillian Mackenzie

Anne Lingard

Antony Hurley

Lorna Lee-Stylianos

Robert Grover

Len Armstong

Bryan Allen

Michael Williams

Kenny Welsh

Tracey Walters

David Trueman

Hannah Trever

Yvonne Saunders

David Roberts

Margaret Redmond

Sean Perry

Philip Perry

Carol Perry

Nicola Nordin

Hilary Mouat

Cora Ann Leonard

Anna Henrich-Jones

Malcolm Hill

Morgan Hemphill

Natalie Hayes

Krystof Grzelak

Antonio Franchitti

Mark Elsbury

Colin Donaldson

Philip Diment

Jaime Dieguez

Frances Dawson

Howard Cookson

Michael Conway

Warren Brown

Warren Boyce

Joanne Blackshaw

Robert Aldred

Mark Lunn

Christopher Hawkins