Who's Who?

Mr Christopher Hawkins was newly elected as the President of the British Dance Council on 12th June 2022.

Mr Christopher Hawkins

Elected 12 June 2022

President of the Council

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Chairman General Purposes Commitee/ International Professional Affairs Committee/Competition and Championships Committee/Disco Freestyle Rock N Roll Committee/Teachers Committee


Mr Mark Lunn

Elected 12 June 2022

Vice President of the Council 

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr Len Armstrong

2009-Present Honorary President

2004 - 2009 President of the Council and Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr Geroge Coad

Chairman  Rules Committee





Mr Robert Aldred

Chairman Sequence Advisory Committee




Copyright 2022 by The British Dance Council | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Powered by Digitav